User Tag List

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 1 2
Results 26 to 48 of 48
  1. #26
    Elite Spartan
    Indec's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Location
    Stockholm
    Posts
    4,100
    GeekBux
    420,983.04
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    18
    Country
    sweden
    Region
    se stockholm


    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by mellan50 View Post
    Really Really impressive!!

    Bra Jobbat!
    Vad är det för flickvänsmaterial på din avatar? <3!
    hahaha

    On topic. Still stunned.

  2. #27
    Elite Spartan
    kindred666's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    250
    GeekBux
    31,860.59
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    8
    Country
    pirate


    Default

    Truly Amazing Ale and Klockis, i am just speechless!!!!
    And the appreciation to each other, its truly through difficult times that we find true friendship.

    All the best!!!

  3. #28
    Super Senior Member
    Jasonbaylee's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Posts
    1,308
    GeekBux
    171,446.18
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    6 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    13
    Country
    singapore


    Default

    Awesome!!!! Kudos n thank for the unrevealed time & earnest efforts loaded in for such comprehensive comparisons! Keep them coming!!! )

  4. #29
    Super Senior Member
    Jasonbaylee's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Posts
    1,308
    GeekBux
    171,446.18
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    6 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    13
    Country
    singapore


    Default

    Awesome!!!! Kudos n thank for the unrevealed time & earnest efforts loaded in for such comprehensive comparisons! Keep them coming!!! )

  5. #30
    Elite Spartan
    mellan50's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Location
    Sweden
    Posts
    158
    GeekBux
    27,223.32
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    8
    Country
    sweden
    Region
    european union


    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Indec View Post
    Vad är det för flickvänsmaterial på din avatar? <3!
    hahaha

    On topic. Still stunned.
    Vi kan ju alla få drömma lite

  6. #31
    Member

    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Europe
    Posts
    152
    GeekBux
    26,854.70
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Country
    germany
    Region
    de bavaria


    Default

    Speachless!!!

  7. #32
    Elite Spartan
    Seventhfool's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    Sweden
    Posts
    103
    GeekBux
    27,061.27
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    9
    Country
    sweden


    Default

    Fantastic job on putting all this together, the time and effort that you have put into it is nothing short of legendary.

    Thank you.

  8. #33
    Elite Spartan

    Awards Showcase

    Adz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Location
    Melbourne
    Posts
    786
    GeekBux
    55,953.03
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    11
    Country
    australia
    Region
    au victoria


    Default

    Wow. Top work, mind blown!
    My IWC 3714 Gen v Rep detailed comparison - Hidden Content

  9. #34
    Get classy or die tryin'
    classified1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Posts
    1,449
    GeekBux
    269,846.31
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    3 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    10
    Country
    germany


    Default

    This review is sick. Amazing. Thank you!

    Where is the award?

  10. #35
    Elite Spartan

    Join Date
    May 2013
    Posts
    19
    GeekBux
    5,123.25
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0


    Default

    Great review

  11. #36
    Member
    set2374's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Posts
    403
    GeekBux
    75,004.11
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    8


    Default

    Wow!!! I can't believe I am just reading this for the first time. You guys out did yourselves. I can't imagine how many hours you both spent on this "article". Have you been a less to confirm any of the recent upgrades to the nook case set. How do you think ZF would compare in a four way competition? Thanks for the hard work!

    Sent from my KFAPWI using Tapatalk HD

  12. #37
    Elite Spartan

    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Posts
    393
    GeekBux
    42,608.33
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0


    Default

    Felicitation,great review,fantastic job,amazing and really professional,thank you very much for your great working
    merci

  13. #38
    Inactive

    Join Date
    Apr 2014
    Posts
    23
    GeekBux
    3,066.09
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0


    Default

    great review thanks for sharing

  14. #39
    Inactive

    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Posts
    444
    GeekBux
    28,693.35
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0


    Default

    this is the best review I have ever seen. wow.

  15. #40
    Elite Spartan
    mir36's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Posts
    435
    GeekBux
    56,817.42
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    11


    Default

    Very well done. Thanks for sharing this!


    Vintage Projects: Hidden Content , Hidden Content
    2013 Line-up: Hidden Content
    Patek: Hidden Content



  16. #41
    Elite Spartan

    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Posts
    393
    GeekBux
    42,608.33
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0


    Default

    THANKS AGAIN I just buy 1 other Pam111 and your FANTASTIC WORKING help me a lot,
    IS MY BIBLE as soon I need info for PAM LUMINOR 44MM .GREAT GREAT JOB.
    THANKS AGAIN

  17. #42
    Inactive

    Join Date
    Jun 2015
    Posts
    14
    GeekBux
    2,055.70
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0


    Default

    I am totally blown away at the level of detail that you put into this, as well as the time you spent, just on the diagrams, etc. You obviously could publish a guide to Panerai's, although you might need to keep some of the stuff better comparison stuff private, in a public guide! I have a quick question, if I am not imposing. On a gen Luminor Marina, do you find that the side clocking clasp gets some excessive play from normal use? I have a gen version, which I found from normal use, got a little lose over time. I think it was the friction point where the locking clasp presses down, created a little wear, and the clasp doesn't have that solid feeling when locking down. Visible inspection shows that the flip lock does press down on the crown, and is surely creating enough pressure for the necessary seal. I had it serviced by Officine Panerai, through the dealer that I originally purchased it from. They did ship it to Italy, and I just requested a factory service, same as I do on my Rollies. It came back with the original "snap" to the clasp, and I was thrilled, but yet again, a few months later, some excess wear, or travel, worked its way into the clasp lockdown mechanism. It is only bothersome because of the original cost - with the crisp lockdown, or not, it is certainly pressing down again to brea the necessary seal. Anyone else find this on their Pan's, and.or have a solution, other than factory service?

  18. #43
    New Member

    Join Date
    Nov 2015
    Location
    Nashville
    Posts
    5
    GeekBux
    1,825.40
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Region
    us tennessee


    Default

    What an amazing resource! Thank you for your time and effort. It's really appreciated

  19. #44
    Inactive

    Join Date
    Nov 2015
    Posts
    7
    GeekBux
    1,200.77
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0


    Default

    amazing work. Thanks!!!!

  20. #45
    New Member

    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Posts
    11
    GeekBux
    1,654.92
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Country
    singapore


    Default

    Great read, amazing stuff. Thanks guys!

  21. #46
    Elite Spartan

    Join Date
    Jan 2018
    Posts
    28
    GeekBux
    5,258.99
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    2 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Region
    au west australia


    Default

    @Klockis

    What a fantastic article. Thanks very much for putting it together.

    What is your opinion on the VS Factory for making Panerai reps?

    Cheers

    Ed

  22. #47
    Elite Spartan

    Join Date
    Jan 2018
    Posts
    28
    GeekBux
    5,258.99
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    2 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Region
    au west australia


    Default

    Another fantastic, detailed review.

    Thanks @Klockis

    Cheers

    Ed

  23. #48
    New Member
    Rendra's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Location
    Kuala Lumpur
    Posts
    28
    GeekBux
    3,248.32
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0
    Country
    malaysia


    Default

    I wonder what the view is on the ZF PAM's?

    Sent from my SM-G925F using Tapatalk

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 1 2

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  



About RepGeek

Replica Geek is a discussion & review forum for all fans of Replica Watches from around the World. Let's Chat About Replica Watches on Replica Geek.

RG Dealers