Trusty Time

User Tag List

Results 1 to 38 of 38
  1. #1


    Awards Showcase

    roflwaffle's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Location
    Gelena, ****inerand
    Posts
    6,504
    GeekBux
    348,957.85
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Country
    usa
    Region
    us washington
    Rep Power
    24

    Default Best Reviews Database

    This list right now is just kind of a starting point.. I'm just not a fan of having to search across the various forums each time, and dig through some 'heres my review.. i like it!' reviews, etc.

    I'm looking for those lengthy, in depth, real 'everything a buyer should know' guide... comparison with gen photos... you all know the ones.

    Best of the best. If you feel any of the ones here arn't holding up compared to another review... post it, and we'll swap it out.

    Anyway, just calling for those great reviews.. so post em up, and i'll add links. I can't do this on my own, there's just too much (especially cross forums), so, help me out, so we have a comprehensive list.




    AUDEMARS PIGUET

    EOD
    https://www.repgeek.com/general-watch-reviews/19243-review-ap-eod-compared-gen-mbw-repgeek-award-winning-thread.html (MBW/norm)


    BREUGET

    Tourby
    https://www.repgeek.com/other-watch-brands/19152-breuget-tourbillon-pictorial-review.html

    BREITLING

    Chronomat Evolution
    http://www.rwg.cc/members/index.php?showtopic=23156&hl=
    https://www.repgeek.com/breitling/12619-bce-comparisons-genuine.html (photos versus gen)

    Chrono Avenger
    http://www.rwg.cc/members/index.php?showtopic=68109
    http://www.rwg.cc/members/index.php?showtopic=43076

    Navitimer
    https://www.repgeek.com/by-tor-s-watch-reviews/940-review-breitling-navitimer-tone-7750-a.html
    http://www.rwg.cc/members/index.php?showtopic=15923

    Seawolf
    https://www.repgeek.com/breitling/19844-test-breitling-avenger-seawolf-titanium.html

    Superocean Heritage
    https://www.repgeek.com/breitling/12758-test-silix-breitling-aeromarine-superocean-heritage-46-repgeek-award-winning-post.html (silix)

    Superocean Steelfish
    http://www.rwg.cc/members/index.php?showtopic=23638


    FERRARI

    001 Gran Turismo
    https://www.repgeek.com/general-watch-reviews/19529-ferrari-001-gran-tourismo-review-pictorial-rep-vs-gen.html

    GRAHAM

    ChronoFighter
    https://www.repgeek.com/general-watch-reviews/18355-graham-chronofighter-oversize-comparison-gen-repgeek-award-winning-thread.html

    HUBLOT

    Big Bang
    https://www.repgeek.com/general-watch-reviews/18885-review-hbb-compared-gen-repgeek-award-winning-thread.html (lite)
    Hublot Big Bang 44mm Rose Gold

    IWC

    3717
    http://www.rwg.cc/members/index.php?showtopic=49718
    http://www.rwg.cc/members/index.php?showtopic=71790

    Aquatimer cousteau
    http://www.rwg.cc/members/index.php?showtopic=42700
    http://www.rwg.cc/members/index.php?showtopic=70595 (2006)

    Ingy
    http://www.rwg.cc/members/index.php?showtopic=70199


    OMEGA

    Broad Arrow
    https://www.repgeek.com/by-tor-s-watch-reviews/947-review-omega-speedmaster-broad-arrow-seagull-st-19-a.html

    Planet Ocean
    https://www.repgeek.com/by-tor-s-watch-reviews/950-review-omega-planet-ocean-42mm-4th-gen.html (4th gen)
    https://www.repgeek.com/by-tor-s-watch-reviews/938-review-omega-ultimate-planet-ocean-upo-45mm.html (ultimate)

    Seamaster
    https://www.repgeek.com/by-tor-s-watch-reviews/952-review-omega-seamaster-bond-adjustment-guide.html (bond)
    https://www.repgeek.com/omega/5580-omega-smp-chrono-review-gen-rep-pics.html (SMP chrono)

    Speedmaster
    https://www.repgeek.com/by-tor-s-watch-reviews/951-review-omega-speedmaster-reduced-seagull-st-19-a.html (reduced)
    https://www.repgeek.com/omega/16362-hand-wind-omega-speedmaster-professional-moon-watch-guide.html (most versions)


    PANERAI

    111h
    https://www.repgeek.com/general-watch-reviews/13834-111h-jos-compared-ufanta.html (ufanta)
    https://www.repgeek.com/panerai-reviews-and-comparisons/9051-panerai-luminor-marina-111h-review-dsn-vs-gen-repgeek-award-winning-review.html (DSN)

    112H
    https://www.repgeek.com/panerai-reviews-and-comparisons/8896-panerai-pam-112-base-review-dsn-vs-gen-vs-reps-award-winning-thread.html (DSN/'regular')

    183
    https://www.repgeek.com/general-watch-reviews/18562-pam-183-black-seal-gen-rep-comparison.html


    ROLEX

    Daytona
    https://www.repgeek.com/by-tor-s-watch-reviews/2573-review-faq-rolex-daytona-asian-7750-6-a.html

    GMT
    https://www.repgeek.com/by-tor-s-watch-reviews/18500-pictorial-rolex-noob-gmt-16710-correct-hand-stack.html (noob)

    Tudor Sub
    https://www.repgeek.com/by-tor-s-watch-reviews/954-review-tudor-mbw-military-submariner-crown-guard-mod-guide.html (MBW)

    Submariner
    https://www.repgeek.com/by-tor-s-watch-reviews/945-review-rolex-submariner-noobmariner-21j-asian.html (noob)
    https://www.repgeek.com/by-tor-s-watch-reviews/17587-review-rolex-16613-submariner-tone-noob-factory-version.html (noob tt)

    Yacht-Master
    https://www.repgeek.com/by-tor-s-watch-reviews/7714-review-rolex-yacht-master-rolesium-noob-factory-version-asian-21j.html (noob)

    Tag

    Aquaracer
    http://www.rwg.cc/members/index.php?showtopic=48707

    Vacheron Constantin

    Overseas (non-chrono) 2004 model
    Last edited by roflwaffle; 06-12-2008 at 10:36 AM.
    dealer: you know you with the sandy wang
    me: I can has teh sandy wang?

    Full Reviews: Hidden Content , Hidden Content , Hidden Content , Hidden Content , Hidden Content , Hidden Content , Hidden Content
    Tutorials: Hidden Content , Hidden Content

  2. #2
    Slamma-Lamma-Ding-Dong

    Awards Showcase

    hoochman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2007
    Location
    Great Lakes
    Posts
    3,945
    GeekBux
    222,022.00
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Country
    usa
    Region
    us michigan
    Rep Power
    18

    Default

    What a splendid idea!!!!
    Total Depravity
    Unconditional Election
    Limited Atonement
    Irresistible Grace
    Perseverance


    ΚΑΛΛΊΣΤῌ

    One must (if asked) tell a known murderer the location of his prey

  3. #3


    Awards Showcase

    roflwaffle's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Location
    Gelena, ****inerand
    Posts
    6,504
    GeekBux
    348,957.85
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Country
    usa
    Region
    us washington
    Rep Power
    24

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by czarczar View Post
    Amazing compilation.
    thanks.. its way far from complete.. its a lot of work.. lookin for help

    wiki style or somethin..

    (ooo... review wiki would be awesome... got somethin to add? just add it)

    one review to rule em all..
    dealer: you know you with the sandy wang
    me: I can has teh sandy wang?

    Full Reviews: Hidden Content , Hidden Content , Hidden Content , Hidden Content , Hidden Content , Hidden Content , Hidden Content
    Tutorials: Hidden Content , Hidden Content

  4. #4


    Awards Showcase

    roflwaffle's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Location
    Gelena, ****inerand
    Posts
    6,504
    GeekBux
    348,957.85
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Country
    usa
    Region
    us washington
    Rep Power
    24

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by czarczar View Post
    I actually think we should do that...
    would be pretty cool
    dealer: you know you with the sandy wang
    me: I can has teh sandy wang?

    Full Reviews: Hidden Content , Hidden Content , Hidden Content , Hidden Content , Hidden Content , Hidden Content , Hidden Content
    Tutorials: Hidden Content , Hidden Content

  5. #5


    Awards Showcase

    By-Tor's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2007
    Location
    EU
    Posts
    2,106
    GeekBux
    184,635.36
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Region
    european union
    Rep Power
    15

    Default

    Thanks for adding so many of mine. You might want to add the Daytona seconds at '6 review on the list as well. I tried to cover absolutely everything about that watch in my writeup.

    My TAG, Breitling and Omega Guides have lots of links to excellent reviews, by many members. Just pick your favs from there. All Guides are stickied in the brand-specific subforums.

    Good idea indeed!

    Edit: Forgot to add sd4k's excellent IWC Guide. Lots of great review links there as well.

  6. #6


    Awards Showcase

    roflwaffle's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Location
    Gelena, ****inerand
    Posts
    6,504
    GeekBux
    348,957.85
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Country
    usa
    Region
    us washington
    Rep Power
    24

    Default

    lol by-tor, of course most of yours are going to make it in there.

    And, yea, I need to go through your guides on brands. I just figured not all brands have full out guides, and I wasnt sure how up to date you kept them.. this was meant to be a catch all.. not a replacement.
    dealer: you know you with the sandy wang
    me: I can has teh sandy wang?

    Full Reviews: Hidden Content , Hidden Content , Hidden Content , Hidden Content , Hidden Content , Hidden Content , Hidden Content
    Tutorials: Hidden Content , Hidden Content

  7. #7
    Elite Spartan

    Awards Showcase

    diablo2112's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Location
    USA
    Posts
    755
    GeekBux
    43,406.00
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Country
    usa
    Region
    us new mexico
    Rep Power
    11

    Default

    Pam Ferrari 0001 Gran Tourismo Review

    Breguet Tourbillon Review
    Hidden Content
    Hidden Content -- Hidden Content -- Hidden Content

    Current Favorites: HBB w/bracelets, Tag 43mm Day/Date Carrera, Pam Daylights w/Chieftang AR, Tag Link Chrono w/AR

  8. #8
    TIME TO GET CUT UP!!!!

    Awards Showcase

    Bigrahizzle's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2007
    Location
    Lorton, VA USA
    Posts
    3,292
    GeekBux
    173,374.11
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Country
    usa
    Region
    us virginia
    Rep Power
    17

    Default

    NIce waffle, thanks
    I'll be back.
    Hidden Content

  9. #9


    Awards Showcase

    roflwaffle's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Location
    Gelena, ****inerand
    Posts
    6,504
    GeekBux
    348,957.85
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Country
    usa
    Region
    us washington
    Rep Power
    24

    Default

    thanks diablo, added
    dealer: you know you with the sandy wang
    me: I can has teh sandy wang?

    Full Reviews: Hidden Content , Hidden Content , Hidden Content , Hidden Content , Hidden Content , Hidden Content , Hidden Content
    Tutorials: Hidden Content , Hidden Content

  10. #10
    Erisian Pope

    Awards Showcase

    Anubis's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2007
    Location
    US
    Posts
    8,076
    GeekBux
    424,910.39
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Country
    albania
    Rep Power
    10

    Default

    good idea. stickied!

    Have you ever considered the possibility that King Kong died for your sins?

    Hidden Content

  11. #11
    Watch Enthusiast

    Awards Showcase

    DaveF's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Location
    Redmond, WA
    Posts
    559
    GeekBux
    33,403.08
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Country
    usa
    Region
    us washington
    Rep Power
    12

    Default

    Brilliant Waffle! Thanks for taking the time to do this.
    <repgeek>
    DAVE
    </repgeek>

  12. #12
    Elite Spartan
    pokerpot's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Location
    Austin, TX
    Posts
    863
    GeekBux
    69,028.99
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Country
    usa
    Region
    us texas
    Rep Power
    11

    Default

    Very strong work Waffle.

  13. #13
    Artist Admin

    Awards Showcase

    Yggdrasil's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2007
    Posts
    3,358
    GeekBux
    238,590.87
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Country
    usa
    Rep Power
    10

    Default

    Great Job Waffle!!

  14. #14
    Watch Addict

    Awards Showcase

    Mitton's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Location
    Glesga
    Posts
    991
    GeekBux
    57,623.74
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Region
    uk scotland
    Rep Power
    12

    Default

    THANKS, just saved me a whole bunch of time.


    If it looks like a duck, walks like a duck and quacks like a duck then itís probably a duck. Occam's razor...?!

  15. #15
    Elite Spartan

    Awards Showcase

    unregistered's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2007
    Location
    Living for now on a small little red dot
    Posts
    2,657
    GeekBux
    185,745.54
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    16

  16. #16
    Elite Spartan
    Dave123's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2007
    Location
    Toronto,Canada
    Posts
    13,928
    GeekBux
    740,467.12
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Country
    canada
    Rep Power
    38

    Default

    I can't find my superb review of the BK YM in there....

    Actually,in a search i can't find it at all,probably deleted....
    .


    "Panerai makes a great looking watch...." - Stevie Wonder.


    Hidden Content

  17. #17


    Awards Showcase

    roflwaffle's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Location
    Gelena, ****inerand
    Posts
    6,504
    GeekBux
    348,957.85
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Country
    usa
    Region
    us washington
    Rep Power
    24

    Default

    dave, i thought about adding it... but you didnt have a pic of a gen in there.. so it doesnt qualify, as i am the 'gatekeeper' LOL, and me likey comparisons with gens.

    yours was one of the more amusing of late though
    dealer: you know you with the sandy wang
    me: I can has teh sandy wang?

    Full Reviews: Hidden Content , Hidden Content , Hidden Content , Hidden Content , Hidden Content , Hidden Content , Hidden Content
    Tutorials: Hidden Content , Hidden Content

  18. #18
    Inactive

    Awards Showcase


    Join Date
    May 2007
    Location
    Scotland
    Posts
    6,105
    GeekBux
    319,182.00
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Country
    uk
    Region
    uk england
    Rep Power
    0

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by roflwaffle View Post
    dave, i thought about adding it... but you didnt have a pic of a gen in there.. so it doesnt qualify, as i am the 'gatekeeper' LOL, and me likey comparisons with gens.
    Right, none of mine will qualify either.

  19. #19


    Awards Showcase

    roflwaffle's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Location
    Gelena, ****inerand
    Posts
    6,504
    GeekBux
    348,957.85
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Country
    usa
    Region
    us washington
    Rep Power
    24

    Default

    aw pug

    I came across several of yours, and while you are prolific with reviews and you do a great job, i tried to hit side by side with gens first

    Seriously no offense or anything...

    Happen to have a list of all your reviews? they seems scattered across many sites.. had a hard time finding em all..
    dealer: you know you with the sandy wang
    me: I can has teh sandy wang?

    Full Reviews: Hidden Content , Hidden Content , Hidden Content , Hidden Content , Hidden Content , Hidden Content , Hidden Content
    Tutorials: Hidden Content , Hidden Content

  20. #20
    Inactive

    Awards Showcase


    Join Date
    May 2007
    Location
    Scotland
    Posts
    6,105
    GeekBux
    319,182.00
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Country
    uk
    Region
    uk england
    Rep Power
    0

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by roflwaffle View Post
    Happen to have a list of all your reviews? they seems scattered across many sites.. had a hard time finding em all..
    I don't have a list, I'm afraid. However, I try to put the keywords "Pugwash" and "review" in the title to assist searches.

    And no, I generally don't do gen/rep comparisons. I leave that to the experts.

  21. #21


    Awards Showcase

    roflwaffle's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Location
    Gelena, ****inerand
    Posts
    6,504
    GeekBux
    348,957.85
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Country
    usa
    Region
    us washington
    Rep Power
    24

    Default

    Hrm, with a tie for most awards on this site, i would think you would qualify as about as expert as they come
    dealer: you know you with the sandy wang
    me: I can has teh sandy wang?

    Full Reviews: Hidden Content , Hidden Content , Hidden Content , Hidden Content , Hidden Content , Hidden Content , Hidden Content
    Tutorials: Hidden Content , Hidden Content

  22. #22
    Pending

    Awards Showcase

    rc42's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Location
    Brisbane
    Posts
    5,966
    GeekBux
    303,380.45
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Country
    australia
    Region
    uk england
    Rep Power
    22

    Default

    rofl, can I nominate two of my gen/rep comparisons for your list:

    Vacheron Constantin Overseas (non-chrono) 2004 model

    Hublot Big Bang 44mm Rose Gold


    Not sure about this one, it is a review of the rep but doesn't really compare it to the gen.

    Omega Planet Ocean 45mm Rose Gold
    .



    When a member needs help, the RepGeek mods are never far away.....


    Hidden Content

  23. #23
    Espartano Elite

    Awards Showcase

    burnzilla's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    Tijuana, Mexico
    Posts
    890
    GeekBux
    49,400.97
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Country
    mexico
    Rep Power
    12

    Default

    no BR reviews?

  24. #24
    Numpty Master

    Awards Showcase

    kidge007's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    London
    Posts
    943
    GeekBux
    51,684.00
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Country
    uk
    Region
    uk england
    Rep Power
    11

    Default

    Great idea and thanks for all the work that you must have put into just getting the thing started.

    Well done Rofl.
    Hidden Content Well done Jenson, knew you would do it.

  25. #25


    Awards Showcase

    roflwaffle's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Location
    Gelena, ****inerand
    Posts
    6,504
    GeekBux
    348,957.85
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Country
    usa
    Region
    us washington
    Rep Power
    24

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by burnzilla View Post
    no BR reviews?
    You know! I havn't actually seen one!!

    That's a great question though.. where the heck are the quality in depth B&R reviews?

    someone should mail me one of theirs...

    i had one, but it was a fantasy mini one, so it wasnt a fair thing to review.
    dealer: you know you with the sandy wang
    me: I can has teh sandy wang?

    Full Reviews: Hidden Content , Hidden Content , Hidden Content , Hidden Content , Hidden Content , Hidden Content , Hidden Content
    Tutorials: Hidden Content , Hidden Content

  26. #26
    Espartano Elite

    Awards Showcase

    burnzilla's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    Tijuana, Mexico
    Posts
    890
    GeekBux
    49,400.97
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Country
    mexico
    Rep Power
    12

    Default

    I would do one but
    a) dont have a camera with me(thank my sister)
    b) have the phantom 46mm and i dont know where it came from
    c) dont know enough f BR
    d) im to damn lazy to do a reveiw, but will do one for free watches and lots and looots of GB lol

  27. #27


    Awards Showcase

    roflwaffle's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Location
    Gelena, ****inerand
    Posts
    6,504
    GeekBux
    348,957.85
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Country
    usa
    Region
    us washington
    Rep Power
    24

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by burnzilla View Post
    I would do one but
    a) dont have a camera with me(thank my sister)
    b) have the phantom 46mm and i dont know where it came from
    c) dont know enough f BR
    d) im to damn lazy to do a reveiw, but will do one for free watches and lots and looots of GB lol
    well.. fix a-c, and D will take care of itself. (gbucks part anyway)
    dealer: you know you with the sandy wang
    me: I can has teh sandy wang?

    Full Reviews: Hidden Content , Hidden Content , Hidden Content , Hidden Content , Hidden Content , Hidden Content , Hidden Content
    Tutorials: Hidden Content , Hidden Content

  28. #28
    IWC Geek

    Awards Showcase

    DVS's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2007
    Location
    Amsterdam
    Posts
    3,686
    GeekBux
    226,107.22
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Country
    netherlands
    Region
    eu amsterdam
    Rep Power
    18

    Default

    awesome idea!

    Very cool I'm in there

  29. #29
    Elite Spartan
    TA8088's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2007
    Posts
    2,219
    GeekBux
    125,860.99
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Country
    usa
    Region
    us virginia
    Rep Power
    15

    Default

    I just saw this. Great idea rolfwaffle. Lots of great reviews there.

  30. #30
    IWC Geek

    Awards Showcase

    DVS's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2007
    Location
    Amsterdam
    Posts
    3,686
    GeekBux
    226,107.22
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Country
    netherlands
    Region
    eu amsterdam
    Rep Power
    18

  31. #31
    Elite Spartan

    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Posts
    1,862
    GeekBux
    133,745.13
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    13

    Default

    there's a really really fantastic review of the mont blanc timewalker, with detailed analysis on every aspect of the watch, including how the dimension of the dial matches up with the gen one, etc

    i can't seem to find it, having used the search function! i think it should be added to this list.

  32. #32


    Awards Showcase

    roflwaffle's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Location
    Gelena, ****inerand
    Posts
    6,504
    GeekBux
    348,957.85
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Country
    usa
    Region
    us washington
    Rep Power
    24

    Default

    if you find it, ill add it
    dealer: you know you with the sandy wang
    me: I can has teh sandy wang?

    Full Reviews: Hidden Content , Hidden Content , Hidden Content , Hidden Content , Hidden Content , Hidden Content , Hidden Content
    Tutorials: Hidden Content , Hidden Content

  33. #33
    Rogue Spartan
    rigors's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2008
    Location
    London, UK
    Posts
    1,408
    GeekBux
    84,580.82
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    12
    there are 10 types of people in this world. those that understand binary, and those that don't.

    my gens: PAM 001D | PAM 118F
    my reps: PAM 250 | PAM 312
    reps en route: ROLEX 16600 SSD
    the ever-changing wish list: PAM 275 | ROLEX 1665
    rep stuff thats kicking around my parts box: PAM 111 | PAM 177

  34. #34
    Elite Spartan
    chas1133's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2007
    Location
    S. Florida by way of Brooklyn
    Posts
    2,312
    GeekBux
    159,963.30
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    2 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Region
    us new york
    Rep Power
    15

    Default

    great work...whether there is a gen or not in the review I think Pugs reviews need to make it here... they are extremely well done! Let them all in, if someone wants a 1:1 they can find a pic.

  35. #35
    Super Senior Member
    mbjoer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Location
    Oxford
    Posts
    1,144
    GeekBux
    70,582.37
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Country
    uk
    Region
    european union
    Rep Power
    11

    Default Timewalker review

    Quote Originally Posted by JCYL View Post
    there's a really really fantastic review of the mont blanc timewalker, with detailed analysis on every aspect of the watch, including how the dimension of the dial matches up with the gen one, etc

    i can't seem to find it, having used the search function! i think it should be added to this list.
    Is it this one?
    http://www.replica-watch.info/phpBB3...ewalker+review

  36. #36
    Member
    hymth's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Posts
    104
    GeekBux
    14,884.08
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Country
    singapore
    Rep Power
    9

    Default

    great listing. let's hope the list grows!

  37. #37
    New Member

    Join Date
    Jan 2018
    Posts
    10
    GeekBux
    1,501.72
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0

    Default

    Thanks

  38. #38
    New Member

    Join Date
    Feb 2018
    Posts
    10
    GeekBux
    1,694.46
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0

    Default

    great work thanks

Similar Threads

  1. Database Errors?
    By stilltsie in forum Off Topic
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 11-22-2009, 12:55 AM
  2. RG Database???
    By onzenuub in forum Off Topic
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: 07-14-2009, 06:34 PM

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  



About RepGeek

Replica Geek is a discussion & review forum for all fans of Replica Watches from around the World. Let's Chat About Replica Watches on Replica Geek.

RG Dealers