User Tag List

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 1 2
Results 26 to 38 of 38
  1. #26
    Espartano Elite

    Awards Showcase

    burnzilla's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    Tijuana, Mexico
    Posts
    890
    GeekBux
    50,001.97
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    12
    Country
    mexico


    Default

    I would do one but
    a) dont have a camera with me(thank my sister)
    b) have the phantom 46mm and i dont know where it came from
    c) dont know enough f BR
    d) im to damn lazy to do a reveiw, but will do one for free watches and lots and looots of GB lol

  2. #27


    Awards Showcase

    roflwaffle's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Location
    Gelena, ****inerand
    Posts
    6,504
    GeekBux
    354,745.85
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    24
    Country
    usa
    Region
    us washington


    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by burnzilla View Post
    I would do one but
    a) dont have a camera with me(thank my sister)
    b) have the phantom 46mm and i dont know where it came from
    c) dont know enough f BR
    d) im to damn lazy to do a reveiw, but will do one for free watches and lots and looots of GB lol
    well.. fix a-c, and D will take care of itself. (gbucks part anyway)
    dealer: you know you with the sandy wang
    me: I can has teh sandy wang?

    Full Reviews: Hidden Content , Hidden Content , Hidden Content , Hidden Content , Hidden Content , Hidden Content , Hidden Content
    Tutorials: Hidden Content , Hidden Content

  3. #28
    IWC Geek

    Awards Showcase

    DVS's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2007
    Location
    Amsterdam
    Posts
    3,686
    GeekBux
    243,250.22
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    18
    Country
    netherlands
    Region
    eu amsterdam


    Default

    awesome idea!

    Very cool I'm in there

  4. #29
    Elite Spartan
    TA8088's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2007
    Posts
    2,219
    GeekBux
    126,429.99
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    15
    Country
    usa
    Region
    us virginia


    Default

    I just saw this. Great idea rolfwaffle. Lots of great reviews there.

  5. #30
    IWC Geek

    Awards Showcase

    DVS's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2007
    Location
    Amsterdam
    Posts
    3,686
    GeekBux
    243,250.22
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    18
    Country
    netherlands
    Region
    eu amsterdam



  6. #31
    Elite Spartan

    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Posts
    1,863
    GeekBux
    138,903.49
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    13


    Default

    there's a really really fantastic review of the mont blanc timewalker, with detailed analysis on every aspect of the watch, including how the dimension of the dial matches up with the gen one, etc

    i can't seem to find it, having used the search function! i think it should be added to this list.

  7. #32


    Awards Showcase

    roflwaffle's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Location
    Gelena, ****inerand
    Posts
    6,504
    GeekBux
    354,745.85
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    24
    Country
    usa
    Region
    us washington


    Default

    if you find it, ill add it
    dealer: you know you with the sandy wang
    me: I can has teh sandy wang?

    Full Reviews: Hidden Content , Hidden Content , Hidden Content , Hidden Content , Hidden Content , Hidden Content , Hidden Content
    Tutorials: Hidden Content , Hidden Content

  8. #33
    Rogue Spartan
    rigors's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2008
    Location
    London, UK
    Posts
    1,408
    GeekBux
    87,693.82
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    13


    there are 10 types of people in this world. those that understand binary, and those that don't.

    my gens: PAM 001D | PAM 118F
    my reps: PAM 250 | PAM 312
    reps en route: ROLEX 16600 SSD
    the ever-changing wish list: PAM 275 | ROLEX 1665
    rep stuff thats kicking around my parts box: PAM 111 | PAM 177

  9. #34
    Elite Spartan
    chas1133's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2007
    Location
    S. Florida by way of Brooklyn
    Posts
    2,314
    GeekBux
    162,773.34
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    2 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    15
    Region
    us new york


    Default

    great work...whether there is a gen or not in the review I think Pugs reviews need to make it here... they are extremely well done! Let them all in, if someone wants a 1:1 they can find a pic.

  10. #35
    Super Senior Member
    mbjoer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Location
    Oxford
    Posts
    1,144
    GeekBux
    73,306.37
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    12
    Country
    uk
    Region
    european union


    Default Timewalker review

    Quote Originally Posted by JCYL View Post
    there's a really really fantastic review of the mont blanc timewalker, with detailed analysis on every aspect of the watch, including how the dimension of the dial matches up with the gen one, etc

    i can't seem to find it, having used the search function! i think it should be added to this list.
    Is it this one?
    http://www.replica-watch.info/phpBB3...ewalker+review

  11. #36
    Member
    hymth's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Posts
    104
    GeekBux
    14,914.08
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    9
    Country
    singapore


    Default

    great listing. let's hope the list grows!

  12. #37
    New Member

    Join Date
    Jan 2018
    Posts
    9
    GeekBux
    1,501.72
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0


    Default

    Thanks

  13. #38
    New Member

    Join Date
    Feb 2018
    Posts
    17
    GeekBux
    2,950.91
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0


    Default

    great work thanks

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 1 2

Similar Threads

  1. Database Errors?
    By stilltsie in forum Off Topic
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 11-21-2009, 11:55 PM
  2. RG Database???
    By onzenuub in forum Off Topic
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: 07-14-2009, 05:34 PM

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  



About RepGeek

Replica Geek is a discussion & review forum for all fans of Replica Watches from around the World. Let's Chat About Replica Watches on Replica Geek.

RG Dealers