User Tag List

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 1 2
Results 26 to 39 of 39
  1. #26
    Elite Spartan
    Maverick's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Location
    The Netherlands, Amsterdam
    Posts
    3,388
    GeekBux
    265,591.74
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    6 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    19
    Country
    netherlands
    Region
    eu amsterdam


    Default

    Is it the exact same brace as on the panda discovery BT?
    _______________________________

    Hidden Content

  2. #27


    Awards Showcase

    By-Tor's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2007
    Location
    EU
    Posts
    2,107
    GeekBux
    296,257.66
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    17
    Region
    european union


    Default

    Hi Mav,

    it's very similar in design but the BTR bracelet is a tad thicker and those link edges are rounded. I actually prefer this one over the Discovery bracelet. Very, very nice and it contours with the wrist perfectly.

  3. #28
    Elite Spartan

    Join Date
    Jun 2007
    Posts
    1,995
    GeekBux
    114,710.13
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    16


    Default

    hmm i missed this thread
    very nice BT, looks very good on the bracelet too

  4. #29
    Elite Spartan
    beaker-king's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Location
    Alberta, Canada
    Posts
    490
    GeekBux
    31,669.02
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    11
    Country
    canada
    Region
    ca alberta


    Default

    I don't know.... I've been flipping back and forth between the wrist shots of the strap and bracelet. I think I'm feeling the love for the strap.
    Hmmm... decisons, decisions...

  5. #30
    Elite Spartan

    Awards Showcase

    chronoluvvv's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Location
    Southbay ... Northshore
    Posts
    9,783
    GeekBux
    10,863,698.48
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    27 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    51
    Country
    usa
    Region
    us california


    Default

    once again, thanks for posting such a wonderful review

    the last pic will have me looking for one soon

  6. #31
    Inactive

    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    0
    GeekBux
    1,715.30
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0


    Default

    Great review, man! Please more from this...

  7. #32
    Elite Spartan
    Happy Chunk's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Location
    Somewhere near the middle
    Posts
    188
    GeekBux
    30,907.58
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    9
    Region
    uk england


    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Rolex0815 View Post
    Great review, man! Please more from this...
    Speed posting at it's finest............

  8. #33
    Elite Spartan

    Awards Showcase

    daytonadragon's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Location
    Texas
    Posts
    18,353
    GeekBux
    1,947,914.51
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    188 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    81
    Country
    usa
    Region
    us texas


    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Rolex0815 View Post
    Great review, man! Please more from this...
    Dude, you posted the same post at least 10 times today. Stop trying to build up you post count with the same post.
    "Aiyah Panerai, buay beh liao eh lah."

    PM me if you want to sell your Kevin, Ted Su, Wotancraft, Piotr or Simona Straps.

    Strap size is 24 mm and or 26 mm and at least 80mm by 140mm or larger.

    Hidden Content

  9. #34
    Inactive

    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Posts
    27
    GeekBux
    13,520.19
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0


    Default Review of EBEL 1911 BTR Chronograph A7750 "Tricompax"

    brilliant

  10. #35
    Rep Addict
    Wilazn's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    Fresh meadows, NY, USA
    Posts
    3,001
    GeekBux
    438,301.57
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    15
    Country
    usa
    Region
    us new york


    Default Review of EBEL 1911 BTR Chronograph A7750 "Tricompax"

    Quote Originally Posted by umaz662 View Post
    brilliant
    :Rolleyes:
    Too many reps... This is more costly than a drug addiction.

  11. #36
    Elite Spartan

    Join Date
    May 2013
    Posts
    19
    GeekBux
    5,123.25
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    0


    Default

    Nice review

  12. #37


    Awards Showcase

    By-Tor's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2007
    Location
    EU
    Posts
    2,107
    GeekBux
    296,257.66
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    17
    Region
    european union


    Default

    Hey all old friends.

    I've been completely out of loop for MANY, many years. I bought a lot of gens and been wearing them mostly.

    But this is the ONLY rep I ever regretted selling. It was superb. Any dealer (located in Europe) still having this watch? I want to buy this again. With bracelet. White or black dial.

    Don't tell me I have to buy the gen.

    PS: How are you doing? Any old (ancient) friends still around?

    Cheers
    By-Tor

    - - - Updated - - -

    And I can't believe my reviews are still up. Amazing. These bring back SO many memories. :o

  13. Thanks 1 Member(s) thanked for this post
    Likes 1 Member(s) liked this post
  14. #38
    Elite Spartan

    Awards Showcase

    daytonadragon's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Location
    Texas
    Posts
    18,353
    GeekBux
    1,947,914.51
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    188 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    81
    Country
    usa
    Region
    us texas


    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by By-Tor View Post
    Hey all old friends.

    I've been completely out of loop for MANY, many years. I bought a lot of gens and been wearing them mostly.

    But this is the ONLY rep I ever regretted selling. It was superb. Any dealer (located in Europe) still having this watch? I want to buy this again. With bracelet. White or black dial.

    Don't tell me I have to buy the gen.

    PS: How are you doing? Any old (ancient) friends still around?

    Cheers
    By-Tor

    - - - Updated - - -

    And I can't believe my reviews are still up. Amazing. These bring back SO many memories. :o
    Welcome back.

    You last posted in November 2013.
    "Aiyah Panerai, buay beh liao eh lah."

    PM me if you want to sell your Kevin, Ted Su, Wotancraft, Piotr or Simona Straps.

    Strap size is 24 mm and or 26 mm and at least 80mm by 140mm or larger.

    Hidden Content

  15. #39


    Awards Showcase

    By-Tor's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2007
    Location
    EU
    Posts
    2,107
    GeekBux
    296,257.66
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rep Power
    17
    Region
    european union


    Default

    Thanks. It's been a while since I bought a new rep. Breitling B01 was the last one.

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 1 2

Similar Threads

  1. Review of EBEL 1911 Discovery Chronograph 7750
    By By-Tor in forum By-Tor's Watch Reviews
    Replies: 74
    Last Post: 01-04-2016, 11:34 PM
  2. Review of EBEL 1911 Chronograph (quartz)
    By By-Tor in forum By-Tor's Watch Reviews
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 12-26-2013, 09:32 PM
  3. Replies: 46
    Last Post: 09-17-2009, 09:37 AM
  4. NEW REVIEW: Ebel 1911 Discovery Chronograph
    By By-Tor in forum Other Watch Brands
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 08-25-2008, 06:57 PM

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  



About RepGeek

Replica Geek is a discussion & review forum for all fans of Replica Watches from around the World. Let's Chat About Replica Watches on Replica Geek.

RG Dealers